Future Plans

I want to have more experience and skills within health education on a community basis within a government, non-profit, or university setting.  I would like to be able to see measurable progress for the community’s health that I am working in as a result of my department’s programming.

I also want to have a Master’s degree in Public Health and move up into a position with more responsibility and helping to manage and implement health education programs on larger scale.

An ongoing goal for myself is to continue learning about health promotion and education and developing my professional skills to better myself in the workplace.

Leave a Reply

